

ICW AWARDS

The following awards are presented at the annual celebration of the founding of Inner-City Wellington on 3 November 2008.

Roll of Honour

The Committee of the organisation appoints those from the ICW Residential Community and others to a *Roll of Honour* in recognition of their exceptional service to the mission of Inner-City Wellington. (Awarded sparingly)

2017 - Geraldine Murphy, Sarah Webb, David Webb

Gratitude Award

The Committee of the organisation presents the *Gratitude Award* to those from the ICW Residential Community and others in recognition of their outstanding support for the mission of Inner-City Wellington.

2017 - Grant Robertson, Mark Blumsky, Iona Pannett, Gus Charteris, Jean Phipps, Anna Locker-Lampson, Grant Firth

2018 - Olivier Lacoua, Take 10, Regenerate Magazine

2019 - Brett Coram, Chrissy Hill, Ian McKinnon

2020 - Clive Moon